Video: Intro to Book Review of God and Cosmos

God and Cosmos was written by Christian philosophers David Baggett and Jerry L. Walls. The book addresses traditional and contemporary arguments for an atheistic foundation of morality. Baggett and Walls demonstrate how these arguments are insufficient in providing a solid foundation for a traditional objective morality in an atheistic world.
The way the book works is it starts with a formal presentation of each atheistic argument, then it’s followed by criticism.
I applaud Baggett and Walls for being insightful with their counter arguments, and honest with their presentation of the opposing view.

The book review will be posted soon. In the meantime, please like and subscribe to my channel. Please check out my other videos. And visit my blog at thechristianwarrior19.wordpress.com

Have a questions/comments? You can leave them in the comments’ section, or send me an email at thechristianwarrior@aol.com

Thanks for watching!

