Thought Control in LGBT Language

I made this video not too long ago. I discuss how LGBT language, most particularly their use of the words “love”, “hate”, “hate speech” and “bigot”, have become buzzwords, and how they are used to control peoples’ thoughts on LGBT issues, ideas and actions.

I will be posting more information about thought control. It is important not to misuse the term “thought control”for every suspicious situation. The recent race dramas, along with the current “Social Justice Warrior” movement happening in college campuses, can be understood more fully when we study what consists of good propaganda, mainly thought control.

I hope you enjoy the video. Comments are disabled to avoid trolls. However, if you have any comments, please send me an email. Thanks!

 

